ADVERTISEMENT

EDUCATION IN A 1 PARTY GOVERNMENT SCENARIO HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST .. BURNING AND BANNING DR SUESS , UNCLE TOM , AND TO KILLA MOCKING BIRD ,,

gatorpitcher71

Baby Gator
Feb 7, 2007
I AM A RETIRED TEACHER AND AS A FAMOUS FIRST LADY ONCE SAID '' FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE, I AM PROUD TO BE AN AMERICAN''' I CHANGED IT TO SAY'' FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE ,I AM ASHAMED TO BE CALLED ''TEACHER ''' ... TEACHER LEAD BY THEIR UNION BOSSES ARE DESTROYING FREE THINKING , AND INTEGRITY ... BANNING BOOKS AND CHANGING AMERICAN HISTORY TO REFLECT A HISTORY THAT DID NOT EXIST ,, TEACHER FRIENDS ACTUALLY RETIRING IN FEAR OF A DISEASE THAT HAS A 98 % SURVIVAL RATE ..AND CHILDREN ARE THE LOWEST RISK OF ANY GROUP ,,, '' FOLLOW THE SCIENCE'' IS TYRANNICAL BULL SHIT THAT PRODUCES NON GENDERED SNOWFLAKES THAT THINKS VISUAL DIVERSITY IS AN HONORABLE PRACTICE ... MY PHILOSOPHY WAS TEACH KIDS HOW TO THINK ,,, NOT WHAT TO THINK """ LETTING KIDS DECIDE THEIR SEX AT THE AGE OF SIX IS THE SIGN OF A VERY , VERY SICK SOCIETY ...

What party banned Dr. Seuss, "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "Uncle Tom"?

And your entire screed there is not reflective of what is going on. Well, I'm sure in your mind it is. But, you're wrong.

Democrats are a bunch of idiots and are currently getting exposed!

200.gif