ADVERTISEMENT

Village Idiot Biden proposes to make new capital gains taxes RETROACTIVE?

Retroactive to the beginning of this year.

Gubmint does that all the time. If you knew anything about anything, you would know that. It's ignorance like this that makes me call you delusional when you say you know more about politics than me.

ANYWAY...here is an article by the National Law Review showing 6 other retroactive tax laws enacted by the feds over the last couple of decades. I know, liberal rag, fake news, blah blah blah.

I just don't know how you are able to get your foot in your mouth while your head is up your ass. Must be crowded up there.

What say ye cucks @BSC911, @LizardGrad89, and any other fvcked up beancounters? 😂 Can you get anymore illegal, much less retarded?:rolleyes: You dipshits voted for this insanity, you own it 100%. 💩
Sorry, but I’m not a bean counter. That’d be you, Louis Tulley

But as a non Accountant, I don’t like that idea. I doubt it passes.

Retroactive to the beginning of this year.

Gubmint does that all the time. If you knew anything about anything, you would know that. It's ignorance like this that makes me call you delusional when you say you know more about politics than me.

ANYWAY...here is an article by the National Law Review showing 6 other retroactive tax laws enacted by the feds over the last couple of decades. I know, liberal rag, fake news, blah blah blah.

I just don't know how you are able to get your foot in your mouth while your head is up your ass. Must be crowded up there.
You are a dumb fvck. See 5th Amendment. Beancounter my ass. LMAO! Did you forget who sits on the SCOTUS? It's NOT cucks like you (other than Roberts) :p

Sorry, but I’m not a bean counter. That’d be you, Louis Tulley

But as a non Accountant, I don’t like that idea. I doubt it passes.
AND we have ANOTHER lie........added to the spreadsheet! Remember when BSC said he passed the CPA exam on his first try? 😂

giphy.gif