ADVERTISEMENT

Sydneys Weeney says you are disgusting because all you do is

bollocks

Bull Gator
Gold Member
Sep 3, 2006
see her as giant boobies.

"People feel connected and free to be able to speak about me in whatever way they want, because they believe that I’ve signed my life away to giant boobies. That I’m not on a human level anymore, because I’m an actor. Weirdly, a lot of my fans are men."

Sweeney later revealed that scrutiny surrounding her body reminded her of challenging times as a young girl, when she felt “ostracised” for developing breasts at an earlier age than her peers. “I had boobs before other girls and I felt ostracised for it,” she told The Sun last year. “You have a character that goes through the scrutiny of being a sexualised person at school and then an audience that does the same thing. I cry alot you know".

“I think it’s ridiculous. I’m an artist, I play characters. It makes me want to only play characters that have less boobies to piss people off more,” she added.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/tv/news/s...S&cvid=a3322138965a4604bee1113ee2689dfe&ei=75

see her as giant boobies.

"People feel connected and free to be able to speak about me in whatever way they want, because they believe that I’ve signed my life away to giant boobies. That I’m not on a human level anymore, because I’m an actor. Weirdly, a lot of my fans are men."

Sweeney later revealed that scrutiny surrounding her body reminded her of challenging times as a young girl, when she felt “ostracised” for developing breasts at an earlier age than her peers. “I had boobs before other girls and I felt ostracised for it,” she told The Sun last year. “You have a character that goes through the scrutiny of being a sexualised person at school and then an audience that does the same thing. I cry alot you know".

“I think it’s ridiculous. I’m an artist, I play characters. It makes me want to only play characters that have less boobies to piss people off more,” she added.