ADVERTISEMENT

Have you forgotten my talking point: Phase 2 of The Great Reset: War

kjfreeze

Gator Great
Jan 17, 2005
I've been preaching this Great Reset since 2020, and before. We want to politicize everything. We want to castigate the liberals in a political arena, but it ain't gonna work. We don't have a 2022, 2024 savior on the horizon. The powers of the world have climbed into bed with the American government and have been doing so for many years. We are horrified in disbelief by what we see because we can't understand how it can happen. But that's because we have been caught off guard and are now seeing the power of evil at full throttle. It will not stop until God stops it. Say all you want to about it, but God is Sovereign and in control of it all. He wasn't caught off guard napping. Best stop looking horizontal for your savior of our world and begin looking vertical. My gut says we are about to be in a much deeper pile of horse Biden than we are in now. This is just the beginning. Saddle up your horses fellas and prepare for the ride of your life.

This story is not religious, so it's okay to read it. ;)
https://noqreport.com/2022/03/23/phase-2-of-the-great-reset-war/
STORY AT-A-GLANCE
  • We’re being hit with one crisis after another, but there’s nothing “organic” or natural about these crises. They seem manufactured and intentional because they all strengthen, support and further the technocratic plan for a Great Reset
  • Meta, the parent company of Facebook and Instagram, has relaxed its hate speech policies in certain countries — but only as long as the hatred is directed against Russians. While hatred against an attacker is normal, one day, the designated target for “justifiable hatred” may be you
  • We cannot continue to accept the idea of “justifiable hatred” — that it’s OK to hate and call for violence against any one group — because the target group of the day is decided by powers that ultimately seek to destroy us all